List of Current ATE Evaluators

This table represents the list of current ATE evaluators, organized by state. If you are looking to find an evaluator for your ATE project, please review our Finding and Selecting an Evaluator page. A full listing of the evaluators information including what ATE project’s they evaluated for and more can be found on ATE Central’s site, just search the evaluators name.

Evaluator Name Email State
Jimmy Hutto jhutto@oppcatv.com AL
Nena Bloom nena.bloom@nau.edu AZ
Michael Lesiecki mlesiecki@gmail.com AZ
Tarek Azzam tarek.azzam@cgu.edu CA
Norena Norton Badway nbadway@icloud.com CA
Aleata Hubbard ahubbar@wested.org CA
Aaron McVean mcveana@smccd.edu CA
Heather Mitchell invernessresearch@gmail.com CA
Erica Watson ewatson@smartstart-er.com CA
Julie Shattuck julie@shattuckevaluation.com CA
Kristie Glatze kglatze@htaconsulting.com CO
Susan Shebby sshebby@mcrel.org CO
Mary Siegrist mary.siegrist@imsaconsulting.org CO
Ryan Munden rmunden@fairfield.edu CT
Phil Centonze phil.centonze@pos-impact.com FL
Blanche Sheinkopf Bsheinkopf @gmail.com FL
Ken Sheinkopf ken@thesheinkopfgroup.com FL
Bonnie Swan bonnie.swan@ucf.edu FL
Blake Urbach Blake@ppeonline.net FL
Susan Warshaw SETsjw15@outlook.com FL
Peggie Weeks pegweeks@gmail.com FL
Gabrielle Gabrielli gabrielle@gabrielleconsulting.com FL
Wayne Lewis waynelewis@hawaii.rr.com HI
Lauren Wetzell lwetzell@hawaii.edu HI
Penny Billman REGSconsulting@gmail.com IL
Ben Gorvine b-gorvine@northwestern.edu IL
John Sands sands@morainevalley.edu IL
Jennifer Bellville jbellville@tpma-inc.com IN
Cate Racek cracek@indiana.edu IN
Winnie Cohron Rineman@aol.com KY
Vince DiNoto vince.dinoto@kctcs.edu KY
Russell Faux russell@davissquare.net MA
Mary Harris mharris28@massasoit.mass.edu MA
Jessica Payne jessie@jessicapayneconsulting.com MA
Jeff Sun jsun@sun-associates.com MA
Rebecca Zarch rzarch@sagefoxgroup.com MA
Education Design Group, Inc david@educationdesign.biz MA
Gordon Snyder gordonfsnyder@gmail.com MA
Vicky Coulon vcoulon@edc.org MA
John Sener jsener@senerknowledge.com MD
H. Lovell Smith holpeps@gmail.com MD
Michael Meyer mrmeyer@mtu.edu MI
Sandra Mikolaski smikolaski@gmail.com MI
Linda Kingston linda.kingston@saintpaul.edu MN
John Cosgrove john@cosgroveandassociates.com MO
Fiona Baxter fmbaxter@ncsu.edu NC
Amy Germuth agermuth@gmail.com NC
Dominick Stephenson Dominick_Stephenson@ncsu.edu NC
Neal Grandgenett ngrandgenett@unomaha.edu NE
Michael Qaissaunee mqaissaunee@icloud.com NJ
Barbra Portzline bportzline@comcast.net NM
Deborah Hecht dhecht@gc.cuny.edu NY
Donna Lange dalndp@rit.edu NY
Sarah Singer sarah@hezel.com NY
Thomas Horwood Thomas.Horwood@icfi.com OH
Tania Jarosewich Tania@CenseoGroup.com OH
J. Craig McAtee nctac1@gmail.com OH
Lana Rucks lrucks@therucksgroup.com OH
Talbot Bielefeldt talbot@clearwatereval.com OR
David Hata dmhata@gmail.com OR
Lindsay Barone lbarone@cshl.edu PA
Sukey Blanc sblanc@creative-evaluations.com PA
Kelly Feighan feighan@rbs.org PA
John Flynn johncflynn@yahoo.com PA
Linda Rehfuss lrehfuss@comcast.net PA
Keith Trahan keithtrahan@pitt.edu PA
Cynthia A. Tananis tananis@pitt.edu PA
Elaine Craft elaine.craft@fdtc.edu SC
Darrell Hull hull.darrell@gmail.com TX
Ben Reid ben@impactallies.com TX
Pamela Eddy pamela.eddy@wm.edu VA
Stephanie Wilkerson stephanie@magnoliaconsulting.org VA
Kirk Knestis kirk@evaluand.com VA
Lisa Shannon info@magnoliaconsulting.org VA
Bob Bailey bobbailey@outcomesconsultingservices.com VA
Terryll Bailey tbailey@theallisongroup.com WA
Candiya Mann candiya@wsu.edu WA
Elizabeth Moore liz@appliedinference.com WA
Maureen Pettitt mo1pet@yahoo.com WA
Manjari Wijenaike manjari.wijenaike@gmail.com WA
Manjari Wijenaike Manjari.wijenaike@gmail.com WA
Leonard Sterry globaldynamics@charter.net WI
Justin Sullivan sullivanj@uwstout.edu WI
Victoria Steel vsteel@lccc.wy.edu WY
Hadeel (Dee) Al-Nawab hadeel.al@unimelb.edu.au Australia
Anthony Flipovitch anthony.flipovitch@mnsu.edu Unknown
M.L. Josh Turner joshturner@aol.com Unknown
Jan Wiebe wiebe.jan@gmail.com Unknown